How do I upgrade/downgrade my account?

 

STEP 1: When logged into your account, hover over “SETTINGS” in the top left of your screen and select “BILLING”
upgrade1.png

 

STEP 2: Click on the "Billing Information" tabupgrade2.png

 

STEP 3: Under the section labeled “Plan Details” click “Upgrade Plan” (Even if you’re downgrading)
upgrade3.png

 

STEP 4: Select the billing cycle you'd like and the plan you wish to upgrade/downgrade to.
upgrade4.png

You will automatically be refunded the remaining amount of your unused subscription to your credit card, and then charged the initial payment for your new subscription.

If you have any questions about the upgrade process or any questions about our other plans, please feel free to contact us.



Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request